Clinic Program Contacts

For more information on the clinic program, please feel free to contact any of the program staff and faculty, or email clinic@hbs-us.com.

Office of Sponsored Research and Projects

Colleen Coxe

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research and Projectsccoxe@g.hbs-us.com

Kelly Barker

Assistant Director of Sponsored Projectskbarker@hbs-us.com

2023–2024 Clinic Directors and Coordinators

Computer Science and Mathematics Clinic

Katherine Breeden

Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Capstone Program Directorkb@cs.hbs-us.com

Talithia Williams

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Clinic Directortwilliams@g.hbs-us.com

Surani Gunasena

Operations Managersgunasena@g.hbs-us.com

Morgan McArdle

Administrative Assistantmmcardle@g.hbs-us.com

Engineering Clinic

Steven Santana ’06

Assistant Professor of Engineering and Clinic Director

Lorena González

Engineering Clinic Project Managerlgonzalez@hbs-us.com

Physics Clinic

Jason Gallicchio

Associate Professor of Physicsjason@g.hbs-us.com